Averbis provides leading text mining and machine learning solutions for your business. We convert text into information, automate cognitive processes, and make meaningful predictions.

Products & Solutions

ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE FOR YOUR UNSTRUCTURED DATA

Information Discovery is the leading text mining and machine learning solution for business. It provides insight into your unstructured data and enables flexible and powerful data analysis.

BIG DATA ANALYSIS FOR MEDICINE

Health Discovery is a text mining and machine learning platform for analyzing large amounts of patient data. With Health Discovery, medical documents can be analyzed for diagnoses, symptoms, prescriptions, special findings, and other criteria, allowing for meaningful predictions to be made for diagnoses, therapies, and patient populations.

Averbis Patent Monitor

PATENT MONITORING BASED ON MACHINE LEARNING

Patent Monitor is patent monitoring software that is based on machine learning. It allows you to automatically classify large quantities of patents into user-specific categories and to assess their relevance for your company. Patent Monitor is based on artificial intelligence, which means that the software learns from the behavior of IP professionals and acquires their know-how.

Technologies

Text Mining

The Text Mining Engine from Averbis provides tools for the targeted extraction of information from documents. Our solution extracts relevant facts and connections in order to gain comprehensive insights and accurate predictions.

Machine Learninig

We use machine learning in order to extract facts and automatically classify documents. This allows such application scenarios as sentiment analysis, content monitoring, technology categorization, predictive coding, clustering, alerting, and document research that can be implemented in just a few steps.

SEMANTIC SEARCH

Our semantic search allows the targeted finding of facts in large document collections. Semantic filters allow you to rapidly drill-down the results to a few relevant documents. Synonyms and sub-terms are automatically recognized, allowing you to obtain a hit list that is both highly precise and complete at the same time.

TERMINOLOGY MANAGEMENT

Terminology management allows you to maintain and extend your external and internal terminologies and ontologies. Conceptual hierarchies help you to arrange individual areas of expertise according to linguistic and formal criteria, and they allow you to set rules on the connections between the respective terms.

Averbis products are successfully used in various industries around the world.

Healthcare
Evaluate health data and increase patient safety
With Averbis medical documents according to diagnoses, symptoms, regulations, special findings features and other criteria can be searched.
Pharma
Analyze and categorize scientific literature
The life science and pharmaceutical research generated by rapid technological innovation a huge amount of data. Averbis Pharmaceutical Research analyzed and categorized scientific publications and helps you to be always on the current state of research.
Patents
Patent analysis automate - maximize IP value
The continuous and systematic monitoring and evaluation of patent data can identify opportunities and risks of future developments and business at an early stage and converted into needs-based business strategies.
Automotive
Innovative knowledge transfer in the automotive industry
Averbis helps automotive companies to provide an innovative, efficient and scalable operating environment and platform for engineers to ensure the transfer of knowledge between the service providers in the business.
Libraries
Information extraction and categorization of publications
Averbis supported libraries in targeted extracting information from electronic publications and the categorization of the data sets in category systems.
Social Media
Understand your customers - you identify new trends
How people talk about your products? How can you identify and assess future opportunities and risks in greater detail? Averbis social media sets standards in understanding of web content.

Find answers in your data

Meet us

Averbis ist ein führendes Text Mining- und Machine Learning-Unternehmen. Wir extrahieren Informationen aus Texten, automatisieren intellektuelle Prozesse und treffen sinnvolle Vorhersagen.

Produkte & Lösungen

KÜNSTLICHE INTELLIGENZ FÜR IHRE UNSTRUKTURIERTEN DATEN

Information Discovery ist die führende Text Mining- und Machine Learning-Lösung für Unternehmen. Sie gewährt Einblick in Ihre unstrukturierten Daten und ermöglicht flexible und mächtige Datenanalysen.

BIG DATA-ANALYSEN FÜR DIE MEDIZIN

Health Discovery ist die Text Mining- und Machine Learning-Plattform zur Analyse großer Mengen von Patientendaten. Mit Health Discovery können medizinische Dokumente nach Diagnosen, Symptomen, Verordnungen, besonderen Befundmerkmalen und weiteren Kriterien analysiert und sinnvolle Vorhersagen zu Diagnosen, Therapien und Patientenpopulationen getroffen werden.

Averbis Patent Monitor

MACHINE-LEARNING BASIERTES PATENT MONITORING

Patent Monitor ist eine maschinell lernende Patent Monitoring-Software. Sie erlaubt Ihnen, große Mengen von Patenten automatisch in nutzerspezifische Kategorien zu klassifizieren und deren Relevanz für Ihr Unternehmen einzuschätzen. Patent Monitor basiert auf künstlicher Intelligenz – mit dem Ergebnis, dass die Software vom Verhalten von IP-Professionals lernt und deren Know-How erlernt.

Technologien

Text Mining

Die Text-Mining-Engine von Averbis bietet Werkzeuge zur gezielten Extraktion von Informationen aus Dokumenten. Unsere Lösung extrahiert relevante Fakten und Zusammenhänge für umfassende Einblicke und präzise Vorhersagen.

Machine Learninig

Wir verwenden Machine Learning für die Faktenextraktion und automatische Klassifikation von Dokumenten. So können Anwendungsszenarien wie Sentiment-Analyse, Content-Monitoring, Technologie-Kategorisierung, Predictive Coding, Clustering, Alerting und Dokumenten-Recherche in wenigen Schritten umgesetzt werden.

Semantische Suche

Unsere semantische Suche erlaubt das gezielte Finden von Fakten in großen Dokumentenkollektionen. Semantische Filter möglichen das schnelle Drill-Down von Ergebnissen auf wenige relevante Dokumente. Synonyme und Unterbegriffe werden automatisch erkannt – für eine gleichzeitig hohe Präzision und Vollständigkeit der Treffermenge.

Terminologie-Management

Das Terminologie-Management ermöglicht die Pflege und Erweiterung externer und interner Terminologien und Ontologien. Begriffshierarchien helfen dabei, einzelne Fachgebiete sprachlich und formal zu ordnen und stellen Regeln über die Zusammenhänge der jeweiligen Begriffe auf.

Die Produkte von Averbis werden in verschiedenen Branchen erfolgreich eingesetzt

Healthcare
Gesundheitsdaten auswerten und Patientensicherheit erhöhen
Mit Averbis können medizinische Dokumente nach Diagnosen, Symptomen, Verordnungen, besonderen Befundmerkmalen und weiteren Kriterien durchsucht werden.
Pharma
Wissenschaftliche Literatur analysieren und kategorisieren
Die Life-Science und Pharma-Forschung erzeugt durch rasante technologische Innovationen eine riesige Menge an Daten. Averbis Pharma-Forschung analysiert und kategorisiert wissenschaftliche Publikationen und unterstützt Sie dabei, stets auf dem aktuellen Stand der Forschung zu sein.
Patente
Patentanalysen automatisieren - IP-Werte maximieren
Die kontinuierliche und systematische Beobachtung und Auswertung von Patentdaten lassen Chancen und Risiken künftiger Entwicklungen und Geschäftsfelder frühzeitig erkennen und in bedarfsgerechte Geschäftsstrategien überführen.
Automobil
Ingenieursarbeitsplatz der Zukunft
Averbis hilft Automobilunternehmen, eine innovative, effiziente und skalierbare Arbeitsumgebung und Plattform für Ingenieure zu schaffen, um den Wissenstransfer zwischen den Leistungsträgern im Unternehmen zu gewährleisten.
Bibliotheken
Extraktion von Informationen und Kategorisierung von Publikationen
Averbis unterstützt Bibliotheken bei der gezielten Extraktion von Informationen aus elektronischen Publikationen und der Kategorisierung der Datenbestände in Kategoriesysteme.
Social Media
Verstehen Sie Ihre Kunden - Erkennen Sie neue Trends
Wie wird über Ihre Produkte gesprochen? Wie können Sie zukünftige Chancen und Risiken detaillierter erkennen und bewerten? Averbis Social Media setzt Standards beim Verstehen von Webinhalten.

Finden Sie Antworten in Ihren Daten

Treffen Sie uns